Hope House Foundation’s Board of Directors is responsible for strategic planning, financial oversight, raising Hope House’s profile within the community, and evaluating the Executive Director’s performance. The Board works closely with the Executive and Development Directors to achieve our mission through fundraising, marketing, and events.


Josh Harris

Vice President
Anne Standing
Panache Interiors, Owner

Members At Large

Dorothy Clark
Peer Advocate

Matthew Fine
The Safe Place Mini-Storage, Owner

Pam Katrancha
Hickory Farms, Franchisee
Garden Gazebo, Owner

Whitney Katz
Booz Allen Hamilton, Associate

Peter T. Leddy
Otto Design & Marketing, President

Richard C. Mapp, III
Kaufman & Canoles, Partner and Chairman of the Employee Benefits Practice Group

Peggy Meder
Skin A Medical Spa, Owner


Janet Davis
Otto Design & Marketing, Account Representative

Jonathan Gray
Virginia Port Authority, Manager-Budget

Tom Moss
Atlantic Benefit, Consultant and Group Benefits Agent

Tom McCune

Jeff Parker
Wheeler Real Estate Investment Trust, Director of Leasing

Grey Persons
WVEC ABC13, Marketing & Media Strategist

Jacqueline Schillereff
US Fitness Group, Vice President of Marketing & Communications

DiAna White
American Funds, Vice President

Shannon Layman-Pecoraro
Attorney, Hook Law Center