Contact Us

Hope House Foundation
801 Boush Street, Suite 302
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
Phone: 757.625.6161
Fax: 757.625.7775

Have a question? Click on the appropriate person or departmental email listing. If you’re not sure who to contact, please fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

***Please note that Hope House Foundation is located and operated exclusively in Southeastern Virginia. We have no affiliation with other organizations of the same name.***

Hope House Staff

All of these individuals can also be reached by phone at 757.625.6161.

Admissions

Susan Henderson
shenderson@hope-house.org

Planned Giving & Endowment

Elena Montello
emontello@hope-house.org

Behavioral Consulting Services

Angela Stevens
astevens@hope-house.org

Receive Our Newsletter

Kailee Wolterstorff
kwolterstorff@hope-house.org

Board Membership

Cassandra Wood
cwoodl@hope-house.org

Service Directors

Shannon Pociask
spociask@hope-house.org

Community Support & Inclusion Project

Robin Haverty
rhaverty@hope-house.org

Sponsorship Opportunities

Elena Montello
emontello@hope-house.org

Employment Opportunities

Kacy Connors-Boyters
kconnors@hope-house.org

Stockley Gardens Arts Festival

Laura Janosko
ljanosko@hope-house.org

Events & Event Volunteers

Laura Janosko
ljanosko@hope-house.org

Team Support Director

Susan Henderson
shenderson@hope-house.org

Guest Speaking Consulting Services

Lynne Seagle
lseagle@hope-house.org

Thrift Shop

Elena Montello
emontello@hope-house.org

Internship Opportunities

Shannon Pociask
spociask@hope-house.org

Skilled Volunteer Opportunities

Kailee Wolterstorff
kwolterstorff@hope-house.org